Where is my Catholic School?

The Division has 21 schools including two non-traditional schools - an outreach school in Red Deer and an online learning school.

Our schools are located in Red Deer (13), Blackfalds (1), Sylvan Lake (2), Rocky Mountain House (2), Innisfail (1) and Olds (1). Children from surrounding areas are bused to our schools.

To see the School Boundary Maps CLICK HERE. If you are unsure of the school your child should attend, please Contact Us to discuss your options.